Mee large

Morning Evening Everything


Released: July 31st, 2007

1. Such Great Heights
The Postal Service

2. Just A Girl
No Doubt

3. Collide
Howie Day

4. Hear Me Out
Frou Frou

5. Holiday
Green Day

6. Unwritten
Natasha Bedingfield

7. Head Over Feet
Alanis Morissette

8. The Boy Band Medley
Backstreet Boys & 'N Sync

9. My Immortal

10. Video Killed the Radio Star
The Buggles

11. Breathe (2 AM)
Anna Nalick

12. Pour Some Sugar on Me
Def Leppard

13. Over My Head
The Fray

14. Just What I Needed
The Cars

15. Underground
Ben Folds

16. The Irish Blessing

« Back to Music page

© 2010-2023 Out of the Blue of Yale University.
All rights reserved.

This website is published by Yale College students. Yale University is not responsible for its contents.
A privacy policy applies to this website.