Brand new walk large

Brand New Walk


Released: August 1st, 2012

1. Something's Got a Hold on Me / Candyman
Etta James / Christina Aguilera

2. Jar of Hearts
Christina Perri

3. Bottom of the River
Delta Rae

« Back to Music page

© 2010-2023 Out of the Blue of Yale University.
All rights reserved.

This website is published by Yale College students. Yale University is not responsible for its contents.
A privacy policy applies to this website.